Hairspray Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Hairspray Sat, Jul 7
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Hairspray Sat, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Hairspray Sun, Jul 8
1:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Hairspray Sun, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Hairspray Tue, Jul 10
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Hairspray Wed, Jul 11
11:00 am
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Hairspray Wed, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Hairspray Thu, Jul 12
11:00 am
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Hairspray Thu, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Hairspray Fri, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Hairspray Sat, Jul 14
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Hairspray Sat, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Hairspray Sun, Jul 15
1:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Hairspray Sun, Jul 15
7:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Hairspray Fri, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Hairspray Sat, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Hairspray Sun, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Hairspray Tue, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Hairspray Wed, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Hairspray Thu, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Hairspray Fri, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider