La Traviata Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
La Traviata Fri, Mar 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts
Annapolis, MD
La Traviata Sun, Mar 18, 2018
3:00 pm
Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts
Annapolis, MD
Opera San Jose - La Traviata Sat, Apr 14, 2018
8:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
Opera San Jose - La Traviata Sun, Apr 15, 2018
3:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
Opera San Jose - La Traviata Thu, Apr 19, 2018
8:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
Opera San Jose - La Traviata Sun, Apr 22, 2018
3:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
Opera San Jose - La Traviata Fri, Apr 27, 2018
8:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
La Traviata Sat, Apr 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts
Austin, TX
Opera San Jose - La Traviata Sun, Apr 29, 2018
3:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
La Traviata Thu, May 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts
Austin, TX
La Traviata Sun, May 6, 2018
2:30 pm
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts
Austin, TX
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider