Legally Blonde Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Legally Blonde Tue, Jan 22
7:30 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
Legally Blonde Wed, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX
Legally Blonde Fri, Jan 25
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Legally Blonde Sat, Jan 26
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Legally Blonde Sat, Jan 26
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Legally Blonde Sun, Jan 27
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Legally Blonde Sun, Jan 27
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Legally Blonde Wed, Jan 30
7:30 pm
McAllen Performing Arts Center
McAllen, TX
Legally Blonde Thu, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Legally Blonde Fri, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Jesse Auditorium
Columbia, MO
Legally Blonde Fri, Feb 1
8:00 pm
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Legally Blonde Sat, Feb 2
7:30 pm
McCain Auditorium
Manhattan, KS
Legally Blonde Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Legally Blonde Sun, Feb 3
2:00 pm
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Legally Blonde Mon, Feb 4
7:30 pm
Stifel Theatre
St Louis, MO
Legally Blonde Tue, Feb 5
7:30 pm
Coronado Performing Arts Center
Rockford, IL
Legally Blonde Thu, Feb 7
7:30 pm
EKU Center for the Performing Arts
Richmond, KY
Legally Blonde Fri, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Legally Blonde Fri, Feb 8
8:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Legally Blonde Sat, Feb 9
2:00 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Legally Blonde Sat, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Legally Blonde Sun, Feb 10
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Legally Blonde Wed, Feb 13
7:30 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Legally Blonde Thu, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Legally Blonde Fri, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Palace Theater - Waterbury
Waterbury, CT
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider