Legally Blonde Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Legally Blonde Wed, Oct 17
1:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - IL
Aurora, IL
Legally Blonde Wed, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - IL
Aurora, IL
Legally Blonde Thu, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - IL
Aurora, IL
Legally Blonde Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - IL
Aurora, IL
Legally Blonde Sat, Oct 20
3:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - IL
Aurora, IL
Legally Blonde Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - IL
Aurora, IL
Legally Blonde Sun, Oct 21
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - IL
Aurora, IL
Legally Blonde Sun, Oct 21
5:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - IL
Aurora, IL
Legally Blonde Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Irvine Barclay Theatre
Irvine, CA
Legally Blonde Sun, Nov 11
2:00 pm
Irvine Barclay Theatre
Irvine, CA
Legally Blonde Wed, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Irvine Barclay Theatre
Irvine, CA
Legally Blonde Thu, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Irvine Barclay Theatre
Irvine, CA
Legally Blonde Fri, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Irvine Barclay Theatre
Irvine, CA
Legally Blonde Sat, Nov 17
2:00 pm
Irvine Barclay Theatre
Irvine, CA
Legally Blonde Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Irvine Barclay Theatre
Irvine, CA
Legally Blonde Sun, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Irvine Barclay Theatre
Irvine, CA
Legally Blonde Thu, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Amaturo Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Legally Blonde Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Amaturo Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Legally Blonde Sat, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Amaturo Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Legally Blonde Sun, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Amaturo Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Legally Blonde Wed, Dec 19
1:00 pm
Amaturo Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Legally Blonde Thu, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Amaturo Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Legally Blonde Fri, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Amaturo Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Legally Blonde Sat, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Amaturo Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Legally Blonde Sun, Dec 23
2:00 pm
Amaturo Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider