Little Shop of Horrors Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Little Shop of Horrors Wed, Jun 20
2:00 pm
Bristol Valley Theater
Naples, NY
Little Shop of Horrors Thu, Jun 21
2:00 pm
Bristol Valley Theater
Naples, NY
Little Shop of Horrors Thu, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Bristol Valley Theater
Naples, NY
Little Shop of Horrors Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Bristol Valley Theater
Naples, NY
Little Shop of Horrors Sat, Jun 23
2:00 pm
California Theatre of the Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Little Shop of Horrors Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Bristol Valley Theater
Naples, NY
Little Shop of Horrors Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
California Theatre of the Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Little Shop of Horrors Sun, Jun 24
2:00 pm
Bristol Valley Theater
Naples, NY
Little Shop of Horrors Wed, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Little Shop of Horrors Thu, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Little Shop of Horrors Fri, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Little Shop of Horrors Tue, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Pavilion
Sacramento, CA
Little Shop of Horrors Wed, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Pavilion
Sacramento, CA
Little Shop of Horrors Thu, Aug 23
2:00 pm
Wells Fargo Pavilion
Sacramento, CA
Little Shop of Horrors Thu, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Pavilion
Sacramento, CA
Little Shop of Horrors Fri, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Pavilion
Sacramento, CA
Little Shop of Horrors Sat, Aug 25
2:00 pm
Wells Fargo Pavilion
Sacramento, CA
Little Shop of Horrors Sat, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Pavilion
Sacramento, CA
Little Shop of Horrors Sun, Aug 26
3:00 pm
Wells Fargo Pavilion
Sacramento, CA
Little Shop of Horrors Thu, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Little Shop of Horrors Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Little Shop of Horrors Sat, Sep 8
5:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Little Shop of Horrors Sat, Sep 8
8:30 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Little Shop of Horrors Sun, Sep 9
2:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Little Shop of Horrors Sun, Sep 9
6:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider