Rupaul's Drag Race Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
RuPaul's Drag Race Wed, Sep 5
9:00 pm
Town Hall Theatre
New York, NY
Rupaul's Drag Race Thu, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Rupaul's Drag Race Sat, Sep 8
3:00 pm
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Rupaul's Drag Race Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
RuPaul's Drag Race Sun, Sep 9
9:00 pm
University At Buffalo Center for the Arts
Buffalo, NY
RuPaul's Drag Race Wed, Sep 12
9:00 pm
MotorCity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
RuPaul's Drag Race Thu, Sep 13
9:00 pm
Harris Theater
Chicago, IL
RuPaul Fri, Sep 14
9:00 pm
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Rupaul's Drag Race Sun, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Pabst Theater
Milwaukee, WI
RuPaul's Drag Race Thu, Sep 20
9:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
RuPaul's Drag Race Sat, Sep 22
4:00 pm
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
RuPaul's Drag Race Sat, Sep 22
9:00 pm
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Rupaul's Drag Race Sun, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Rupaul's Drag Race Thu, Oct 4
9:00 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
RuPaul's Drag Race Fri, Oct 5
9:00 pm
Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
RuPaul's Drag Race Sat, Oct 6
9:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Rupaul's Drag Race Sun, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
RuPaul's Drag Race Tue, Oct 9
9:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
RuPaul's Drag Race Thu, Oct 11
9:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Austin
Austin, TX
RuPaul's Drag Race Fri, Oct 12
9:00 pm
The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
Rupaul's Drag Race Sat, Oct 13
9:00 pm
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Rupaul's Drag Race Sun, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Dallas
Dallas, TX
Rupaul's Drag Race Fri, Oct 19
9:00 pm
Center Stage Theatre - GA
Atlanta, GA
Rupaul's Drag Race Sat, Oct 20
9:00 pm
The National
Richmond, VA
RuPaul's Drag Race Fri, Oct 26
9:00 pm
The Plaza 'Live' Theatre
Orlando, FL
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider