Tango Buenos Aires Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tango Buenos Aires Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Tango Buenos Aires Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Tango Buenos Aires Mon, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX
Tango Buenos Aires Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Tango Buenos Aires Sun, Nov 12
3:00 pm
Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Tango Buenos Aires Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Christopher Cohan Performing Arts Center
San Luis Obispo, CA
Tango Buenos Aires Thu, Nov 16
2:00 pm
Three Stages
Folsom, CA
Tango Buenos Aires Sat, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Tango Buenos Aires Sun, Nov 19
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Tango Buenos Aires Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Peabody Auditorium
Daytona Beach, FL
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider