The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Fri, Jan 12, 2018
10:00 am
Bruton Theatre
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Fri, Jan 12, 2018
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Sat, Jan 13, 2018
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Sun, Jan 21, 2018
5:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Fri, Jan 26, 2018
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Sat, Jan 27, 2018
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Fri, Feb 16, 2018
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Sat, Feb 17, 2018
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Sun, Feb 18, 2018
5:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Fri, Mar 23, 2018
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Sat, Mar 24, 2018
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Sun, Mar 25, 2018
5:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Sun, Apr 22, 2018
5:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Fri, May 4, 2018
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Fri, May 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Sat, May 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Fri, May 18, 2018
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Sat, May 19, 2018
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Fri, Jun 8, 2018
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Sat, Jun 9, 2018
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Sat, Jun 16, 2018
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Fri, Jun 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Sat, Jun 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Fri, Jul 13, 2018
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Sat, Jul 14, 2018
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider