The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Thu, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Fri, May 3
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Sat, May 4
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Thu, May 9
7:30 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Fri, May 17
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Sat, May 18
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Fri, May 31
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Sat, Jun 1
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Fri, Jun 7
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Sat, Jun 8
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Fri, Jun 21
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Sat, Jun 22
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Fri, Jul 19
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters Sat, Jul 20
9:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider