The Producers Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Producers Sat, Feb 17
8:00 pm
City Winery - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The Producers Thu, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Producers Fri, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Producers Sat, Sep 8
3:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Producers Sat, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Producers Sun, Sep 9
12:00 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Producers Sun, Sep 9
4:00 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Producers Thu, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Producers Fri, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Producers Sat, Sep 15
3:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Producers Sat, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Producers Sun, Sep 16
12:00 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Producers Sun, Sep 16
4:00 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Producers Thu, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Producers Fri, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Producers Sat, Sep 22
3:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Producers Sat, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Producers Sun, Sep 23
12:00 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Producers Sun, Sep 23
4:00 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Producers Thu, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Producers Fri, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Producers Sat, Sep 29
3:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Producers Sat, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Producers Sun, Sep 30
12:00 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Producers Sun, Sep 30
4:00 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
< Prev 1 2 3
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider