The Suicide Girls Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Suicide Girls Wed, Sep 19
9:00 pm
Sheldon Concert Hall
St Louis, MO
Suicide Girls Thu, Sep 20
9:00 pm
Minglewood Hall
Memphis, TN
The Suicide Girls Fri, Sep 21
9:00 pm
Gas Monkey Live
Dallas, TX
The Suicide Girls Sat, Sep 22
9:00 pm
The Ballroom at Warehouse Live
Houston, TX
Suicide Girls Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Emo's East
Austin, TX
The Suicide Girls Mon, Sep 24
9:00 pm
Republic New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
The Suicide Girls Fri, Sep 28
9:00 pm
Tampa Theatre
Tampa, FL
The Suicide Girls Sat, Sep 29
9:00 pm
The Plaza 'Live' Theatre
Orlando, FL
Suicide Girls Sun, Sep 30
11:00 pm
Double Down Live
Gainesville, FL
Suicide Girls Mon, Oct 1
8:30 pm
Double Down Live
Gainesville, FL
Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque Wed, Oct 3
9:00 pm
Attucks Theater
Norfolk, VA
Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque Sun, Oct 7
9:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Suicide Girls Thu, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
College Street Music Hall
New Haven, CT
Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque Sat, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Royale Boston
Boston, MA
Suicide Girls Tue, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Suicide Girls Wed, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Town Ballroom
Buffalo, NY
Suicide Girls Wed, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Anthology - NY
Rochester, NY
SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Rex Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
Suicide Girls Sat, Oct 20
9:00 pm
Center Stage Theatre - GA
Atlanta, GA
SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque Sun, Oct 21
6:00 pm
Saturn
Birmingham, AL
SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque Sun, Oct 21
10:00 pm
Saturn
Birmingham, AL
SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque Tue, Oct 23
9:00 pm
Cosmic Charlie's
Lexington, KY
The Suicide Girls Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH
The Suicide Girls Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider