Ballet & Dance Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Book Of Mormon Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Oct 28
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Sun, Oct 29
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Sun, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Tue, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Wed, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Fall Out Boy Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
The Book Of Mormon Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Nov 4
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Sun, Nov 5
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Sun, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Thu, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Marc Anthony Thu, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
The Book Of Mormon Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Eli Young Band Fri, Nov 10
8:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Nov 11
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Sun, Nov 12
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Sun, Nov 12
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Wed, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Gabriel Iglesias Fri, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Nov 18
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Sun, Nov 19
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Sun, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra: Steven Reineke - Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sat, Dec 16
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Amy Grant Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 17
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall
Fairfax, VA
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall
Fairfax, VA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
American Ballet Theatre Wed, Oct 18
6:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Giselle Wed, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Let It Be Wed, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Magic Mike Wed, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Frank Marino's Divas Wed, Oct 18
8:00 pm
The LINQ Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Aussie Heat Wed, Oct 18
10:30 pm
V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Magic Mike Wed, Oct 18
10:30 pm
Hard Rock Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Russian Grand Ballet - Swan Lake Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Cullen Performance Hall
Houston, TX
Let It Be Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
FirstOntario Concert Hall
Hamilton, ON
American Ballet Theatre Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Michael Carbonaro Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Rhonda Vincent with Daryle Singletary Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Mill Town Music Hall
Bremen, GA
World of Dance Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Pensacola Bay Center
Pensacola, FL
Les Grands Ballets Canadiens De Montreal Thu, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Theatre Maisonneuve - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Magic Mike Thu, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Frank Marino's Divas Thu, Oct 19
8:00 pm
The LINQ Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Aussie Heat Thu, Oct 19
10:30 pm
V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Magic Mike Thu, Oct 19
10:30 pm
Hard Rock Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Balletmet Columbus Fri, Oct 20
11:00 am
Mershon Auditorium
Columbus, OH
Frank Marinos Divas Fri, Oct 20
4:00 pm
The LINQ Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Kansas City Ballet: Romeo And Juliet Fri, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Fri, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Pensacola Bay Center
Pensacola, FL
American Ballet Theatre Fri, Oct 20
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Giselle Fri, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 107 108
Performers
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider