Ballet & Dance Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
RBRM: Ronnie, Bobby, Ricky and Mike Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
The Manhattan Transfer Sat, Sep 29
8:30 pm
George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall
Fairfax, VA
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Sat, Oct 6
10:30 am
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Disney On Ice - Mickeys Search Party Sat, Oct 6
6:30 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Ninja Sex Party Tue, Oct 9
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Chris Stapleton Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Romeo Santos Sun, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
J Balvin Sun, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Minus The Bear Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Little Shop of Horrors Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Anastasia Sat, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Why Don't We Thu, Apr 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Aladdin The Musical Thu, Jul 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Fri, Jul 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Sat, Jul 20, 2019
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Sat, Jul 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Sun, Jul 21, 2019
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Sun, Jul 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Tue, Jul 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Wed, Jul 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Thu, Jul 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Fri, Jul 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Sat, Jul 27, 2019
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Sat, Jul 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Sun, Jul 28, 2019
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Sun, Jul 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Tue, Jul 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Wed, Jul 31, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Thu, Aug 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Fri, Aug 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Sat, Aug 3, 2019
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Sat, Aug 3, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Sun, Aug 4, 2019
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Sun, Aug 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Tue, Aug 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Wed, Aug 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Thu, Aug 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Fri, Aug 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Sat, Aug 10, 2019
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Sat, Aug 10, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Sun, Aug 11, 2019
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Sun, Aug 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Tue, Aug 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Wed, Aug 14, 2019
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Wed, Aug 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Thu, Aug 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Fri, Aug 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Sat, Aug 17, 2019
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Sat, Aug 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Sun, Aug 18, 2019
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Frank Marino's Divas Mon, Sep 24
9:30 pm
The LINQ Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Frank Marino's Divas Tue, Sep 25
4:00 pm
The LINQ Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
New York City Ballet: Jewels Tue, Sep 25
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Wed, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Ralph Engelstad Arena
Grand Forks, ND
New York City Ballet: All Balanchine Wed, Sep 26
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Magic Mike Wed, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Washington Ballet: The : TWB Welcomes Wed, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Frank Marino's Divas Wed, Sep 26
9:30 pm
The LINQ Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Magic Mike Wed, Sep 26
10:30 pm
Hard Rock Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
New York City Ballet: Fall Gala Thu, Sep 27
7:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Lord Of The Dance Thu, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Thu, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Ralph Engelstad Arena
Grand Forks, ND
Pacific Northwest Ballet: Jerome Robbins Festival - Program B Thu, Sep 27
7:30 pm
McCaw Hall
Seattle, WA
Washington Ballet: The : TWB Welcomes Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Magic Mike Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Frank Marino's Divas Thu, Sep 27
9:30 pm
The LINQ Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Aussie Heat Thu, Sep 27
10:30 pm
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Magic Mike Thu, Sep 27
10:30 pm
Hard Rock Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Havana Hop Fri, Sep 28
10:00 am
Amaturo Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Frank Marino's Divas Fri, Sep 28
4:00 pm
The LINQ Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Fri, Sep 28
4:00 pm
Ralph Engelstad Arena
Grand Forks, ND
Richmond Ballet: 35th Anniversary Celebration Fri, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Carpenter Center (Richmond)
Richmond, VA
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Fri, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Ralph Engelstad Arena
Grand Forks, ND
Ballet Folklorico de Mexico Fri, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Lila Cockrell Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Alberta Ballet Fri, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 121 122
Performers
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider