Musicals Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Sat, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Wed, May 2
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Thu, May 3
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Sat, May 5
1:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Candide Sat, May 5
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Sat, May 5
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Sun, May 6
1:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Thu, May 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Slayer Sun, Jun 10
5:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 13
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Kenny Chesney Fri, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 16
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 17
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jun 19
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 23
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 24
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
30 Seconds To Mars Tue, Jun 26
6:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jun 26
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 30
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jul 1
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jul 1
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Reba McEntire Sun, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Barenaked Ladies Mon, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Imagine Dragons Mon, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jul 3
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Ain't Too Proud Thu, Jul 5
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jul 7
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Lynyrd Skynyrd Sat, Jul 7
6:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jul 8
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jul 8
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jul 10
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Annie - The Musical Sat, Apr 21
12:00 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Beauty and the Beast Sat, Apr 21
1:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
Kiss Me Kate Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Kinky Boots Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Eugene ONeill Theatre
New York, NY
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
CIBC Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Lion King Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Robinson Center Music Hall
Little Rock, AR
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC
The Lion King Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
Aladdin The Musical Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
New Amsterdam Theatre
New York, NY
Aladdin Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
New Amsterdam Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Stomp Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
Jersey Boys Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
New World Stages - Stage One
New York, NY
Urinetown: The Musical Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Cutler Majestic Theatre
Boston, MA
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Rocktopia Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
American Idiot Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Jersey Boys Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Coronado Performing Arts Center
Rockford, IL
Rent Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Waitress - The Musical Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Something Rotten Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 636 637
Performers
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider