Musicals Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sat, Dec 16
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Amy Grant Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 17
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 22
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 23
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 24
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sat, Dec 30
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 31
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 31
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Jan 3, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Jan 6, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Open Rehearsal: American Ballet Theatre Tue, Jan 30, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Romeo Santos Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 16, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 17, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jun 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 23, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 24, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 15

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Evil Dead The Musical Mon, Dec 11
10:00 pm
Windows - Bally's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Radio City Christmas Spectacular Tue, Dec 12
2:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Radio City Christmas Spectacular Tue, Dec 12
5:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Miracle on 34th Street Tue, Dec 12
6:00 pm
Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD
Columbia, MD
Elf - The Musical Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - IL
Aurora, IL
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Old Globe Theatre
San Diego, CA
Miss Saigon Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Broadway Theatre - New York
New York, NY
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre
New York, NY
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
Waitress Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Brooks Atkinson Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
Dear Evan Hansen Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Music Box Theatre (NY)
New York, NY
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Cats - The Musical Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Neil Simon Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
The Book Of Mormon Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Eugene ONeill Theatre
New York, NY
Aladdin The Musical Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
New Amsterdam Theatre
New York, NY
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Stephen Sondheim Theatre
New York, NY
Once On This Island Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Circle in the Square
New York, NY
War Paint Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Nederlander Theatre
New York, NY
The Band's Visit Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Barrymore Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Al Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Performing Arts Center Purchase College
Purchase, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 546 547
Performers
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider