Plays Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Providence Friars at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Sat, Feb 24
12:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards Wed, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
ASAP Ferg Thu, Mar 1
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards Fri, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Galactic and Lettuce Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Lil' Xan Sun, Mar 4
7:00 pm
U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Mon, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Ella Vos Mon, Mar 5
7:00 pm
U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Miami Heat at Washington Wizards Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Sun, Mar 11
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Minnesota Timberwolves at Washington Wizards Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Wed, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Dallas Stars at Washington Capitals Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Denver Nuggets at Washington Wizards Fri, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Demi Lovato Sat, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
San Antonio Spurs at Washington Wizards Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York City Ballet Thu, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Fri, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards Sat, Mar 31
3:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Thu, Apr 5
1:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards Fri, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Sat, Apr 7
1:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals Sat, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
National Museum of African American History and Culture Sun, Apr 8
10:45 am
National Museum of African American History and Culture
Washington, DC
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Sun, Apr 8
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Black Angels Mon, Apr 9
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Mon, Apr 9
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards Tue, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals Fri, Apr 13
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals Sat, Apr 14
1:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pink Mon, Apr 16
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
West Wing Weekly Mon, Apr 16
8:00 pm
Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Pink Tue, Apr 17
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mandolin Orange Sat, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals Sat, Apr 28
1:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Katt Williams Sat, Apr 28
8:00 pm
DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Wed, May 2
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Thu, May 3
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Sat, May 5
1:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Sat, May 5
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Sun, May 6
1:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals Sat, May 19
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals Mon, May 21
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 18

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The King and I Fri, Feb 23
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Alabama Rain Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
FRANCIS-BOOTH EXPERIMENTAL THEATRE
Huntington, WV
Indecent Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
Machinal Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Wells Metz Theatre
Bloomington, IN
Misery Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
The Hanna Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Crucible Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
USF Theatre 2
Tampa, FL
Water by the Spoonful Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Mark Taper Forum
Los Angeles, CA
Finding Neverland Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The King and I Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
The Humans Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Frozen Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
St. James Theatre - New York
New York, NY
King Charles III Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Panasonic Theatre
Toronto, ON
A Bronx Tale Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Longacre Theatre
New York, NY
Hamlet Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Sidney Harman Hall
Washington, DC
In and of Itself Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Daryl Roth Theatre
New York, NY
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Perfect Crime Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Snapple Theater
New York, NY
Shear Madness Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Importance of Being Earnest Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Old Globe Theatre
San Diego, CA
A Midsummer Nights Dream Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Carpenter Center (Richmond)
Richmond, VA
Lovett or Leave It Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Late Nite Catechism Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Lincoln Theatre - OH
Columbus, OH
Born Yesterday Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
San Francisco Playhouse
San Francisco, CA
Shear Madness Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Defending The Caveman Fri, Feb 23
8:40 pm
The D
Las Vegas, NV
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 154 155
Performers
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider