Plays Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sat, Dec 16
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Amy Grant Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 17
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 22
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 23
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 24
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sat, Dec 30
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 31
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 31
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Jan 3, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Jan 6, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Open Rehearsal: American Ballet Theatre Tue, Jan 30, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Romeo Santos Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 16, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 17, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jun 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 23, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 24, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 15

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
A Bronx Tale Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Longacre Theatre
New York, NY
M. Butterfly Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
Meteor Shower Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Booth Theatre
New York, NY
Shadowlands Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Acorn Theatre
New York, NY
Curvy Widow Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Westside Theatre Upstairs
New York, NY
Sleeping Beauty Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Finding Neverland Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Blithe Spirit Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
Twelfth Night Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Sidney Harman Hall
Washington, DC
Late Nite Catechism Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
The Last Match Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Laura Pels Theater
New York, NY
The King and I Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
In and of Itself Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Daryl Roth Theatre
New York, NY
Perfect Crime Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Snapple Theater
New York, NY
Defending The Caveman Tue, Dec 12
8:40 pm
The D
Las Vegas, NV
A Bronx Tale Wed, Dec 13
2:00 pm
Longacre Theatre
New York, NY
M. Butterfly Wed, Dec 13
2:00 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
The Last Match Wed, Dec 13
2:00 pm
Laura Pels Theater
New York, NY
Shadowlands Wed, Dec 13
2:00 pm
Acorn Theatre
New York, NY
Perfect Crime Wed, Dec 13
2:00 pm
Snapple Theater
New York, NY
A Bronx Tale Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Longacre Theatre
New York, NY
Meteor Shower Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Booth Theatre
New York, NY
Shadowlands Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Acorn Theatre
New York, NY
Sleeping Beauty Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
M. Butterfly Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 131 132
Performers
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider