Eaglebank Arena Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Massachusetts Minutemen at George Mason Patriots Basketball Sat, Feb 24
6:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Disney Live! Mickey and Minnie's Doorway to Magic Sun, Feb 25
1:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Disney Live! Mickey and Minnie's Doorway to Magic Sun, Feb 25
4:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Richmond Spiders at George Mason Patriots Basketball Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Romeo Santos Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Ricardo Montaner Sun, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Harlem Globetrotters Sun, Mar 18
2:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Maluma Fri, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
WWE Live Sun, Mar 25
5:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Ilaiyaraaja Fri, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Ilaiyaraaja Sat, Mar 31
4:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Thu, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Fri, Apr 13
10:30 am
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Fri, Apr 13
7:30 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Sat, Apr 14
10:30 am
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Sat, Apr 14
2:30 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Sat, Apr 14
6:30 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Sun, Apr 15
12:30 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Sun, Apr 15
4:30 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Enanitos Verdes and Hombres G Thu, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Sep 22
6:45 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Sep 23
1:45 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Additional Venues Near Fairfax, VA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider