Birchmere Music Hall Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jean-Luc Ponty Sun, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
John Hiatt with The Goners and Sonny Landreth Mon, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
John Hiatt with The Goners and Sonny Landreth Tue, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
High Valley Wed, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Justin Hayward Wed, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tanya Tucker Thu, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Little River Band Fri, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Keb' Mo' Sat, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Chris Isaak Sun, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Chris Isaak Mon, Aug 27
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
High Valley Tue, Aug 28
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Bob James Wed, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Dick Dale Thu, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Kim Waters Fri, Aug 31
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Jeffrey Osborne Sat, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Earls of Leicester with Jerry Douglas Sun, Sep 2
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
The Manhattans with Gerald Alston Fri, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
The Seldom Scene Sat, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Jon B Sun, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Brian McKnight Thu, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Nils Lofgren Fri, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Nils Lofgren Sat, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Nils Lofgren Sun, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Michael Nesmith Mon, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
The Marshall Tucker Band Tue, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Additional Venues Near Alexandria, VA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider