The Barns at Wolf Trap Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
David Crosby Tue, Nov 28
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
David Crosby Wed, Nov 29
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Loudon Wainwright III Thu, Nov 30
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Eileen Ivers Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Lucy Kaplansky with Heather Maloney Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Aaron Tveit Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Ladysmith Black Mambazo Mon, Feb 5, 2018
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Ladysmith Black Mambazo Tue, Feb 6, 2018
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
The Seamus Egan Project Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
American Rhapsody Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
1964 A Tribute to the Beatles Thu, Feb 22, 2018
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
1964 A Tribute to the Beatles Fri, Feb 23, 2018
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Cherish the Ladies Wed, Feb 28, 2018
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Cherish the Ladies Thu, Mar 1, 2018
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Marc-Andre Hamelin Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:30 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Enter The Haggis Wed, Mar 7, 2018
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
John Eaton Fri, Mar 9, 2018
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Altan Wed, Mar 21, 2018
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
The Second City Thu, Mar 22, 2018
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
The Second City Fri, Mar 23, 2018
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
The Second City Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
The Second City Sat, Mar 24, 2018
10:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
The Second City Sun, Mar 25, 2018
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Ana Moura Wed, Apr 4, 2018
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
A BandHouse Gigs Tribute to Leon Russell Sat, Apr 7, 2018
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
< Prev 1 2
Additional Venues Near Vienna, VA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider