Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minnesota RollerGirls Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Roy Wilkins Auditorium at St Paul RiverCentre
St Paul, MN
Colorado Mammoth at Calgary Roughnecks Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Vancouver Stealth at Calgary Roughnecks Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sarnia Sting at Saginaw Spirit Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Baltimore Blast at Milwaukee Wave Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:05 pm
US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Oklahoma City Blue at Canton Charge Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Canton Charge Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Rochester Knighthawks at Buffalo Bandits Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Oshawa Generals at Saginaw Spirit Sun, Feb 25, 2018
5:30 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Maine Red Claws at Canton Charge Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
IFBB NPC Arnold Amateur Bodybuilding- Physique & Pro Women Physique Fri, Mar 2, 2018
9:00 am
Battelle Hall
Columbus, OH
Grand Rapids Drive at Canton Charge Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Fitness & Figure International Arnold Classic 212 Finals Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Battelle Hall
Columbus, OH
Florida Tropics at Milwaukee Wave Sat, Mar 3, 2018
6:05 pm
US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Delaware 87ers at Canton Charge Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Sudbury Wolves at Saginaw Spirit Sun, Mar 4, 2018
5:30 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Auburn Tigers at Alabama Crimson Tide Gymnastics Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Erie BayHawks at Canton Charge Sun, Mar 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Lakeland Magic at Canton Charge Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Wisconsin Herd at Canton Charge Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Rochester Knighthawks at Calgary Roughnecks Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB