Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rochester Knighthawks at Buffalo Bandits Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Oshawa Generals at Saginaw Spirit Sun, Feb 25, 2018
5:30 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Maine Red Claws at Canton Charge Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Arnold Classic Thu, Mar 1, 2018
12:00 pm
Battelle Hall
Columbus, OH
IFBB NPC Arnold Amateur Bodybuilding- Physique & Pro Women Physique Fri, Mar 2, 2018
9:00 am
Battelle Hall
Columbus, OH
Fitness & Figure International Arnold Classic 212 Finals Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Battelle Hall
Columbus, OH
Grand Rapids Drive at Canton Charge Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Arnold Classic Sat, Mar 3, 2018
12:00 pm
Battelle Hall
Columbus, OH
Florida Tropics at Milwaukee Wave Sat, Mar 3, 2018
6:05 pm
US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Delaware 87ers at Canton Charge Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Arnold Classic Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Battelle Hall
Columbus, OH
Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Arnold Classic - Sunday Showcase Sun, Mar 4, 2018
10:00 am
Battelle Hall
Columbus, OH
Sudbury Wolves at Saginaw Spirit Sun, Mar 4, 2018
5:30 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Auburn Tigers at Alabama Crimson Tide Gymnastics Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Georgia Swarm at Rochester Knighthawks Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Erie BayHawks at Canton Charge Sun, Mar 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Lakeland Magic at Canton Charge Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Rochester Knighthawks at Calgary Roughnecks Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wisconsin Herd at Canton Charge Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
London Knights at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Toronto Rock at Calgary Roughnecks Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
World Mens Curling Championship - Opening Weekend Package (3/31 - 4/3) Sat, Mar 31, 2018
TBA
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Colorado Mammoth at Rochester Knighthawks Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY