Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Coast Modern Mon, Mar 19
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Coast Modern Tue, Mar 20
9:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
The Piano Men Wed, Mar 21
8:00 pm
City National Civic
San Jose, CA
Dixie Dregs Wed, Mar 21
8:00 pm
Hart Theatre at The Egg
Albany, NY
Coast Modern Thu, Mar 22
9:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom
New York, NY
Mako Thu, Mar 22
9:00 pm
Beauty Bar
Las Vegas, NV
Jauz Fri, Mar 23
10:30 am
Encore Beach Club
Las Vegas, NV
Club Cosplay Fri, Mar 23
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
MAKO Fri, Mar 23
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park (Formerly Birch North Park Theatre)
San Diego, CA
Windhand Fri, Mar 23
8:00 pm
The Broadberry
Richmond, VA
Franco Escamilla Fri, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Cosmic Charlie Fri, Mar 23
9:00 pm
Lincoln Theatre - NC
Raleigh, NC
Franco Escamilla Sat, Mar 24
6:30 pm
Rose Wagner Performing Arts Center
Salt Lake City, UT
The Harp Twins Sat, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Stoughton Opera House
Stoughton, WI
Coast Modern Sat, Mar 24
9:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Franco Escamilla Sat, Mar 24
10:00 pm
Rose Wagner Performing Arts Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Mako Sat, Mar 24
11:00 pm
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA
The English Concert: Harry Bicket - Handel Sun, Mar 25
2:00 pm
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Dan Auerbach Sun, Mar 25
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Franco Escamilla Sun, Mar 25
7:00 pm
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Coast Modern Tue, Mar 27
6:00 pm
Shelter
Detroit, MI
Coast Modern Wed, Mar 28
7:00 pm
A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Thu, Mar 29
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Coast Modern Fri, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Fri, Mar 30
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 17