Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics Tue, Aug 7, 2018
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics Wed, Aug 8, 2018
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Mon, Aug 13, 2018
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Tue, Aug 14, 2018
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Wed, Aug 15, 2018
12:35 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Fri, Aug 17, 2018
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Sat, Aug 18, 2018
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Sun, Aug 19, 2018
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Mon, Aug 20, 2018
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Tue, Aug 21, 2018
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Wed, Aug 22, 2018
12:35 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Thu, Aug 30, 2018
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Fri, Aug 31, 2018
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Sat, Sep 1, 2018
6:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Sun, Sep 2, 2018
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Mon, Sep 3, 2018
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Tue, Sep 4, 2018
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 5, 2018
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Fri, Sep 7, 2018
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Sat, Sep 8, 2018
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Sun, Sep 9, 2018
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Tue, Sep 18, 2018
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 19, 2018
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Thu, Sep 20, 2018
12:35 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics Fri, Sep 21, 2018
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
1 2 ... 10 11 12 13 14