Event Date/Time Venue/City  
St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Apr 14
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Apr 23
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Apr 24
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds Thu, Apr 25
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds Fri, May 3
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds Sat, May 4
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds Sun, May 5
4:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds Mon, May 6
12:35 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Tue, May 14
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Wed, May 15
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Thu, May 16
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati Reds Fri, May 17
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati Reds Sat, May 18
4:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati Reds Sun, May 19
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds Mon, May 27
2:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds Tue, May 28
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds Wed, May 29
12:35 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Washington Nationals at Cincinnati Reds Fri, May 31
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Washington Nationals at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Jun 1
4:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Washington Nationals at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Jun 2
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Texas Rangers at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Jun 14
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Texas Rangers at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Jun 15
4:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Texas Rangers at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Jun 16
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Houston Astros at Cincinnati Reds Mon, Jun 17
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Houston Astros at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Jun 18
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH