Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Mar 19
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Mar 20
6:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Mar 21
1:05 pm
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Mar 22
6:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Mar 23
6:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Mar 24
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles (SS) Sun, Mar 24
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Mar 25
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Thu, Mar 28
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Sat, Mar 30
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Sun, Mar 31
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Apr 1
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Apr 2
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Apr 3
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Apr 4
3:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Apr 6
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Apr 7
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Apr 8
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Apr 9
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Apr 10
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Apr 11
12:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fri, Apr 12
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Sat, Apr 13
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Sun, Apr 14
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Mon, Apr 15
11:05 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8