Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Feb 23, 2020
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad) Tue, Feb 25, 2020
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Feb 26, 2020
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Feb 27, 2020
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Feb 29, 2020
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Mar 2, 2020
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Mar 5, 2020
3:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 8, 2020
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 10, 2020
6:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Mar 13, 2020
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 14, 2020
6:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Mar 16, 2020
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 17, 2020
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad) Fri, Mar 20, 2020
6:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 21, 2020
6:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Mar 22, 2020
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Mar 26, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Mar 28, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Mar 29, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Mar 30, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Mar 31, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Apr 1, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Apr 10, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Apr 11, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Apr 12, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4