Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Apr 20, 2019
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Apr 21, 2019
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Apr 22, 2019
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Apr 23, 2019
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Apr 24, 2019
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, May 3, 2019
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sat, May 4, 2019
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sun, May 5, 2019
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Mon, May 6, 2019
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tue, May 7, 2019
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Wed, May 8, 2019
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Fri, May 10, 2019
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Sat, May 11, 2019
4:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Sun, May 12, 2019
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Mon, May 20, 2019
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Tue, May 21, 2019
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Wed, May 22, 2019
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Thu, May 23, 2019
12:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Mon, May 27, 2019
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Tue, May 28, 2019
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Wed, May 29, 2019
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
San Francisco Giants at Baltimore Orioles Fri, May 31, 2019
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
San Francisco Giants at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jun 1, 2019
4:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
San Francisco Giants at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jun 2, 2019
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Jun 11, 2019
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD