Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York City Ballet: Robins 100 Sat, Oct 13
2:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: Short Stories Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: Joaquin De Luz Farewell Sun, Oct 14
3:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Nov 25
5:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet Thu, Nov 29
7:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 2
5:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: The Nutcracker Tue, Dec 4
7:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 5
7:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet Fri, Dec 7
8:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 9
5:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: The Nutcracker Tue, Dec 11
7:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 13
7:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet Sun, Dec 16
5:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 21
2:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 23
5:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 26
2:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY