Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rodgers and Hammerstein's The King and I Sun, Apr 7, 2019
6:00 pm
Adler Theatre
Davenport, IA
The King and I Tue, Apr 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The King and I Wed, Apr 10, 2019
7:30 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The King and I Thu, Apr 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The King and I Fri, Apr 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The King and I Sat, Apr 13, 2019
2:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The King and I Sat, Apr 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The King and I Sun, Apr 14, 2019
1:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The King and I Sun, Apr 14, 2019
6:30 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The King and I Mon, Apr 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Sangamon Auditorium
Springfield, IL
Rodgers and Hammerstein's The King and I Tue, Apr 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Embassy Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
The King And I Thu, Apr 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Midland Center For The Arts
Midland, MI
The King And I Fri, Apr 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Midland Center For The Arts
Midland, MI
The King And I Sat, Apr 20, 2019
2:00 pm
Midland Center For The Arts
Midland, MI
The King And I Sat, Apr 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Midland Center For The Arts
Midland, MI
The King and I Tue, Apr 23, 2019
7:30 pm
RiverCenter - Bill Heard Theatre
Columbus, GA
The King and I Wed, Apr 24, 2019
7:30 pm
RiverCenter - Bill Heard Theatre
Columbus, GA
The King And I Fri, Apr 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
The King and I Sat, Apr 27, 2019
2:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
The King And I Sat, Apr 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
The King and I Sun, Apr 28, 2019
1:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
The King And I Sun, Apr 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
The King And I Mon, Apr 29, 2019
7:30 pm
Capitol Music Hall (WV)
Wheeling, WV
The King and I Thu, May 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
The King and I Fri, May 3, 2019
2:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT