Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Criss Angel Thu, Apr 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Fri, Apr 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Sat, Apr 13, 2019
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Sat, Apr 13, 2019
9:30 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Sun, Apr 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Mindfreak Live Wed, Apr 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Wed, Apr 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Thu, Apr 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Fri, Apr 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Sat, Apr 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Sat, Apr 20, 2019
9:30 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Mindfreak Live Sun, Apr 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Sun, Apr 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Mindfreak Live Wed, Apr 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Wed, Apr 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Wed, Apr 24, 2019
9:30 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Thu, Apr 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Mindfreak Live Thu, Apr 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Fri, Apr 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Sat, Apr 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Sat, Apr 27, 2019
9:30 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Sun, Apr 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Wed, May 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Wed, May 1, 2019
9:30 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Thu, May 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 10