Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Criss Angel Fri, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Sat, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Sat, Jun 15
9:30 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Sun, Jun 16
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Wed, Jun 19
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Wed, Jun 19
9:30 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Thu, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Sat, Jun 22
9:30 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Mindfreak Live Sat, Jun 22
9:30 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Sun, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Mindfreak Live Sun, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Wed, Jun 26
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Wed, Jun 26
9:30 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Thu, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Fri, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Sat, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Sat, Jun 29
9:30 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Sun, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Wed, Jul 10
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Wed, Jul 10
9:30 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Thu, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Mindfreak Live Thu, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Criss Angel Fri, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas, NV