Event Date/Time Venue/City  
School of Rock - The Musical Mon, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Tue, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Oct 31
2:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
School of Rock - The Musical Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
School of Rock - The Musical Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
School of Rock - The Musical Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Nov 3
2:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Nov 3
2:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Nov 4
1:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Nov 4
2:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Nov 4
6:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Mon, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Tue, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Tue, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Nov 7
2:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
School of Rock - The Musical Thu, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Thu, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
School of Rock - The Musical Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 15