Event Date/Time Venue/City  
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Jun 3
7:30 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
School of Rock - The Musical Mon, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Tue, Jun 5
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Tue, Jun 5
7:30 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Jun 6
2:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
School of Rock - The Musical Thu, Jun 7
2:00 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
School of Rock - The Musical Thu, Jun 7
7:30 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
School of Rock - The Musical Fri, Jun 8
7:30 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
School of Rock - The Musical Fri, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Jun 9
2:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Jun 9
2:00 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Jun 9
7:30 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Jun 10
2:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Jun 10
2:00 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Jun 10
7:30 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
School of Rock - The Musical Mon, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Tue, Jun 12
7:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Tue, Jun 12
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Jun 13
2:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Jun 13
7:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Thu, Jun 14
7:30 pm
Five Flags Center
Dubuque, IA
School of Rock - The Musical Thu, Jun 14
7:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 25