Event Date/Time Venue/City  
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
School of Rock - The Musical Thu, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
School of Rock - The Musical Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Mar 30
2:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Mar 31
2:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
School of Rock Tue, Apr 2
8:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
School of Rock Wed, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
School of Rock Thu, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
School of Rock Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Apr 6
2:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
School of Rock Sun, Apr 7
2:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
School of Rock Sun, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
School of Rock - The Musical Tue, Apr 9
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
School of Rock - The Musical Thu, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
School of Rock - The Musical Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Apr 13
2:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Apr 14
1:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Apr 14
7:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
School Of Rock - The Musical Tue, Apr 16
7:30 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
School Of Rock - The Musical Wed, Apr 17
7:30 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
School Of Rock - The Musical Thu, Apr 18
7:30 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL