Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Michael Feinstein with Storm Large Fri, Feb 15, 2019
8:00 pm
McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Michael Feinstein with Storm Large Sat, Feb 16, 2019
8:00 pm
McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Igudesman and Joo Sun, Feb 17, 2019
3:30 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Nashville Symphony Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Nashville Symphony Fri, Feb 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Michael Feinstein Fri, Feb 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Michael Feinstein Fri, Mar 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Nashville Symphony Fri, Mar 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Nashville Symphony Sat, Mar 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Nashville Symphony Thu, Mar 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Nashville Symphony Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Nashville Symphony Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Nashville Symphony Sun, Mar 17, 2019
3:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Nashville Symphony Thu, Mar 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Nashville Symphony Fri, Mar 22, 2019
10:30 am
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Nashville Symphony Fri, Mar 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Dennis DeYoung with Nashville Symphony Thu, Mar 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Dennis DeYoung with Nashville Symphony Fri, Mar 29, 2019
8:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Nashville Symphony Fri, Apr 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Nashville Symphony Thu, Apr 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Nashville Symphony Fri, Apr 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Michael Feinstein Wed, Apr 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Michael Feinstein and Storm Large Thu, Apr 18, 2019
8:00 pm
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Under The Streetlamp with Nashville Symphony Fri, Apr 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Nashville Symphony Sat, Apr 20, 2019
11:00 am
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN