Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Come From Away Sat, Apr 27, 2019
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Come From Away Sat, Apr 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Come From Away Sun, Apr 28, 2019
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Come From Away Sun, Apr 28, 2019
6:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Play That Goes Wrong Tue, Jun 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Play That Goes Wrong Wed, Jun 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Play That Goes Wrong Thu, Jun 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Play That Goes Wrong Fri, Jun 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Play That Goes Wrong Sat, Jun 8, 2019
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Play That Goes Wrong Sat, Jun 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Play That Goes Wrong Sun, Jun 9, 2019
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Play That Goes Wrong Sun, Jun 9, 2019
6:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jun 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 28, 2019
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 29, 2019
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 29, 2019
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 30, 2019
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 30, 2019
6:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jul 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jul 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jul 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jul 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jul 6, 2019
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD