Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Les Miserables Thu, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Les Miserables Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Les Miserables Sat, Oct 13
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Les Miserables Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Les Miserables Sun, Oct 14
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Les Miserables Sun, Oct 14
6:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Fiddler on the Roof Tue, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Fiddler on the Roof Wed, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Fiddler on the Roof Thu, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Fiddler on the Roof Fri, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Fiddler on the Roof Sat, Nov 17
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Fiddler on the Roof Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Fiddler on the Roof Sun, Nov 18
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Fiddler on the Roof Sun, Nov 18
6:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Anastasia Tue, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Anastasia Wed, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Anastasia Thu, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Anastasia Fri, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Anastasia Sat, Dec 8
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Anastasia Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Anastasia Sun, Dec 9
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Anastasia Sun, Dec 9
6:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Tue, Jan 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Wed, Jan 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Thu, Jan 24, 2019
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD