Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jul 7
6:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jul 9
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jul 10
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jul 13
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jul 14
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jul 14
6:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jul 16
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jul 20
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jul 21
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jul 21
6:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Oct 10
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Oct 12
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Oct 13
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8