Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Oct 19
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Oct 20
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Aladdin Wed, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Aladdin Thu, Nov 14
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Aladdin Thu, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Aladdin Fri, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Aladdin Sat, Nov 16
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Aladdin Sat, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Aladdin Sun, Nov 17
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Aladdin Sun, Nov 17
6:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Aladdin Tue, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Aladdin Wed, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Aladdin Thu, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Aladdin Fri, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Aladdin Sat, Nov 23
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Aladdin Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Aladdin Sun, Nov 24
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Aladdin Sun, Nov 24
6:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Aladdin Mon, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Aladdin Tue, Nov 26
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Aladdin Wed, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8