Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals Fri, Apr 27, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals Sat, Apr 28, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals Sun, Apr 29, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pittsburgh Pirates at Washington Nationals Mon, Apr 30, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pittsburgh Pirates at Washington Nationals Tue, May 1, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pittsburgh Pirates at Washington Nationals Wed, May 2, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pittsburgh Pirates at Washington Nationals Thu, May 3, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Fri, May 4, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Sat, May 5, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Sun, May 6, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New York Yankees at Washington Nationals Tue, May 15, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New York Yankees at Washington Nationals Wed, May 16, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals Fri, May 18, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals Sat, May 19, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals Sun, May 20, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals Mon, May 21, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals Tue, May 22, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals Wed, May 23, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Tampa Bay Rays at Washington Nationals Tue, Jun 5, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Tampa Bay Rays at Washington Nationals Wed, Jun 6, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Francisco Giants at Washington Nationals Fri, Jun 8, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Francisco Giants at Washington Nationals Sat, Jun 9, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Francisco Giants at Washington Nationals Sun, Jun 10, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Tue, Jun 19, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Wed, Jun 20, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC