Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals Mon, May 21, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals Tue, May 22, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals Wed, May 23, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Tampa Bay Rays at Washington Nationals Tue, Jun 5, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Tampa Bay Rays at Washington Nationals Wed, Jun 6, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Francisco Giants at Washington Nationals Fri, Jun 8, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Francisco Giants at Washington Nationals Sat, Jun 9, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Francisco Giants at Washington Nationals Sun, Jun 10, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Tue, Jun 19, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Wed, Jun 20, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Thu, Jun 21, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Fri, Jun 22, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Sat, Jun 23, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Sun, Jun 24, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Boston Red Sox at Washington Nationals Mon, Jul 2, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Boston Red Sox at Washington Nationals Tue, Jul 3, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Boston Red Sox at Washington Nationals Wed, Jul 4, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Thu, Jul 5, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Fri, Jul 6, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Sat, Jul 7, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Sun, Jul 8, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
MLB All-Star Celebrity Softball Game Sun, Jul 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
MLB Home Run Derby Mon, Jul 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
MLB All-Star Game Tue, Jul 17, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Fri, Jul 20, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC