Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Sat, Jul 21, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Sun, Jul 22, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
The Eagles Thu, Jul 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Tue, Jul 31, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Wed, Aug 1, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Cincinnati Reds at Washington Nationals Thu, Aug 2, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Cincinnati Reds at Washington Nationals Fri, Aug 3, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Cincinnati Reds at Washington Nationals Sat, Aug 4, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Cincinnati Reds at Washington Nationals Sun, Aug 5, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Tue, Aug 7, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Wed, Aug 8, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Thu, Aug 9, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Fri, Aug 17, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Sat, Aug 18, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Sun, Aug 19, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Tue, Aug 21, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Wed, Aug 22, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Thu, Aug 23, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals Fri, Aug 31, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals Sat, Sep 1, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals Sun, Sep 2, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals Mon, Sep 3, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals Tue, Sep 4, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals Wed, Sep 5, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Thu, Sep 6, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC