Event Date/Time Venue/City  
On Your Feet Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Sun, Jan 28, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Open Rehearsal: American Ballet Theatre Tue, Jan 30, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre - Whipped Cream Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre - Whipped Cream Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre - Whipped Cream Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre - Whipped Cream Sat, Feb 3, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre - Whipped Cream Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre - Whipped Cream Sun, Feb 4, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Mon, Feb 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington Ballet - John Cranko's Romeo and Juliet Sun, Feb 18, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington Ballet - John Cranko's Romeo and Juliet Sun, Feb 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Mon, Mar 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Sun, Mar 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Sat, Apr 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Wed, May 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Fri, May 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Candide Sat, May 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Mon, May 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Candide Wed, May 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 10