Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Feb 18, 2018
12:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Feb 18, 2018
4:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Disney On Ice: Frozen Mon, Feb 19, 2018
12:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Xavier Musketeers at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Wed, Feb 21, 2018
6:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Providence Friars at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Sat, Feb 24, 2018
12:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards Sun, Feb 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Marquette Golden Eagles at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Mon, Feb 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards Wed, Feb 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards Fri, Mar 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals Sat, Mar 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards Sun, Mar 4, 2018
6:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Miami Heat at Washington Wizards Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Winnipeg Jets at Washington Capitals Mon, Mar 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Minnesota Timberwolves at Washington Wizards Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Islanders at Washington Capitals Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Mar 17, 2018
12:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Dallas Stars at Washington Capitals Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Denver Nuggets at Washington Wizards Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Sun, Mar 25, 2018
6:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
San Antonio Spurs at Washington Wizards Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC