Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Phoenix Mercury at Washington Mystics Sat, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sam Smith Tue, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Liberty at Washington Mystics Thu, Jul 5
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Baltimore Brigade at Washington Valor Sat, Jul 7
3:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Atlanta Dream at Washington Mystics Wed, Jul 11
11:30 am
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Chicago Sky at Washington Mystics Fri, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Shania Twain Sun, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Las Vegas Aces at Washington Mystics Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Seattle Storm at Washington Mystics Thu, Aug 9
11:30 am
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Shakira (Rescheduled from 1/16) Sat, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Dallas Wings at Washington Mystics Sun, Aug 12
3:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Sparks at Washington Mystics Fri, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Paul Simon Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Kevin Hart Sat, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Childish Gambino Wed, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Elton John Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Elton John Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Tue, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Maroon 5 Tue, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Josh Groban with Idina Menzel Thu, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Justin Timberlake Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
1 2 3 Next >