Justin Bieber Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 08/14/2021) Wed, Feb 23, 2022
7:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 06/11/2021) Sat, Feb 26, 2022
7:30 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 06/07/2021) Mon, Feb 28, 2022
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 06/08/2021) Wed, Mar 2, 2022
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 8/11/21) Mon, Mar 7, 2022
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 8/12/21) Tue, Mar 8, 2022
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/22/2021) Mon, Mar 21, 2022
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/23/2021) Tue, Mar 22, 2022
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 7/3/21) Fri, Mar 25, 2022
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/09/2021) Thu, Mar 31, 2022
7:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/20/2021) Fri, Apr 1, 2022
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 6/22/2021) Mon, May 9, 2022
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 6/23/2021) Tue, May 10, 2022
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 7/16/21) Tue, Jun 7, 2022
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 7/17/21) Wed, Jun 8, 2022
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/13/2021) Mon, Jun 13, 2022
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/14/2021) Tue, Jun 14, 2022
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 7/11/21) Thu, Jun 16, 2022
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/08/2021) Mon, Jun 20, 2022
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider